100!

100posts Would you Adam and Eve it? This is my 100th blog post!

Hip-hip hooray! Well done me and all that, though I’m not particularly sure what I should be saying in this milestone of a post.

I wanna jus’ thank my mom, my dad, my pet hamsters I had when I was 12 and especially the Academy…

But also thank YOU! You rowdy rabble of restless and relentless and other inapplicable-adjectives-beginning-with-R readers – you are the collection of beings who are so responsible for me keeping on blogging. Thank you all my subscribers (all four of you) it seems that you’re the intelligent ones who have figured out where the shiny little button is at the top and also where to comment *ahem* Yeah, that’s right, I’m glaring at you through the screen with one eyebrow stupendously upraised. Feel judged all you non-commenters.

But most of all, I’d like to thank all the stupid people, the talented people, and the interesting people on the planet who give me an endless reel of topics to choose from and also thank you God for imbuing me with a hyperactive imagination, a seemingly inbuilt thesaurus and some itchy typing fingers.

I leave you with this quote from the brilliant Ambrose Bierce:
"All are lunatics, but he who can analyse his delusions is called a philosopher."

P.S.V.

2 thoughts on “100!

Leave a Reply

